WWW.HITO.EE > IDAREGIOON > KONTAKTANDMED Printerisõbralik leht
EKLi IDAREGIOONI NOORKORVPALLURITE TREENERID
IDA-VIRUMAA
Linnad (7):
Jõhvi, Kiviõli, Kohtla-Järve, Narva, Narva-Jõesuu, Püssi, Sillamäe
Vallad (16):
Alajõe, Aseri, Avinurme, Iisaku, Illuka, Jõhvi, Kohtla, Kohtla-Nõmme, Lohusuu, Lüganuse, Maidla, Mäetaguse, Sonda, Toila, Tudulinna, Vaivara
Aseri SK kaire.kutsar@mail.ee
SMK Aseri gaido@hot.ee
Teet Reisi 517 5731
Iisaku KK
Priit Palmet 510 6143 priit.palmet@mail.ee
Jõhvi SK/BC Karjamaa
Priit Käen 502 1527 priit@johvisport.ee
Taivo Toomel 550 5420 taivo.toomel@tele2.ee
Hillar Neiland hill6@hot.ee
Kiviõli regiooni AK Askele
Priit Sternhof 505 3053 priit@hito.ee
Kohtla-Järve SK Eola
Igor Pugatšov 5344 0122
334 4926
igor@magicnet.ee
Kohtla-Järve KK Hito
Toomas Nõmmiste 514 3930 toomas@hito.ee
Raul Rõõmus 515 1716 raul@hito.ee
Kohtla-Järve SK Intro
Vjatšeslav Udalov 521 1048 mcrhyme@hot.ee
Narva Energia SK spordikool.energia@neti.ee
Galina Guljajeva 5563 7909
Sergei Rozman 551 5318 aaree@mail.ru
Narva Paemurru SK 359 2736 npsk@hot.ee
Irina Ptitsõna 5660 5476
Alla Ivanova 5805 7463
Sillamäe Kalev
Aleksei Sobolev 5662 4695 sillkalev@hot.ee
Toila gümnaasium
Ib Lamp 5551 8851 iblamp@hot.ee
LÄÄNE-VIRUMAA
Linnad (4):
Kunda, Rakvere, Tamsalu, Tapa
Vallad (14):
Avanduse, Haljala, Kadrina, Laekvere, Rakke, Rakvere, Rägavere, Saksi, Sõmeru, Tamsalu, Vihula, Vinni, Viru-Nigula, Väike-Maarja
Aaspere/Haljala
Villu Kask 511 7979 tell13@hot.ee
Kunda SK sPORTKUNDA
Jaak Jalakas 529 4248 jaak.jalakas.002@mail.ee
Peep Jalakas 522 1881 peep.jalakas@mail.ee
Kaido Vahesalu 503 1840 kaido.vahesalu@mail.ee
Rakvere PK info@rpk.ee
Rakvere SK
Kastani 12, 44307 Rakvere
Jaan Malmberg 527 8288
tel k/faks 325 5170
jaanmalmberg@hot.ee
Märt Raam 529 4847
324 4808
faks 324 5112
martraam@email.com
Simuna
Hillar Kasu 524 8658
Väike-Maarja
Vaido Rego 529 4106 vaido@v-maarja.ee
vaido.rego@mail.ee
JÕGEVAMAA
Linnad (3):
Jõgeva, Mustvee, Põltsamaa
Vallad (10):
Jõgeva, Pajusi, Pala, Palamuse, Puurmani, Põltsamaa, Kasepää, Saare, Tabivere, Torma
Jõgeva SK Forte
Ergo Prave 5340 3581 ergo@kool.vohma.ee
Torma SK
Raivo Tralla 505 1599 korvpall@torma.ee
Tarvo Kruup
JÄRVAMAA
Linnad (2):
Paide, Türi
Vallad (14):
Albu, Ambla, Imavere, Järva-Jaani, Kabala, Kareda, Koeru, Koigi, Lehtse, Oisu, Paide, Roosna-Alliku, Türi, Väätsa
Paide KK Seitse janno.viilup@tele2.ee
kk7@hot.ee
Faks 686 6251
Katrin Kallit 5665 8744 katrinkk7@hot.ee
Ulvar Järvepera 523 7901